A little bit of photography and a little bit of art

Posted on

What! Two posts in one day! I think I’m just trying to make up for the utter lack in communication that I’ve had with my world of blog readers for the past few months.

Here are a few photos I took a few days ago when the sun came in my windows and hit all of my necklaces hanging up AND some photos of art that I did today. Its not the best at all, but it was fun and I was just practicing.

IMG_0850

IMG_0854

IMG_0856

IMG_0885
Saria from Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
IMG_0879
Great Deku Tree from Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time

 

IMG_0904
Lyrical art project – first 3 phrases from Riversong by A Fine Frenzy. Finish product has a fish design on the bottom and will be framed for my desk.

 

Leave a Reply

