Apparently, 9/30 was a night to remember… or not remember

Posted on

My friend sent me this link today.

This photo appeared:


This is a photo of the ‘party fouls’ board at what I’m guessing is the house of four girls, Amy, Mattie, Victoria, and Sarah. Why did my friend send this to me? Well, because I share the same name as one of the girls on the board. You don’t find very many Mattie’s out there! I’m not sure if I’m happy or sad that this isn’t actually me (which it definitely is not. I’ve never lived with anyone named Amy, Victoria, or Sarah. Hell, I didn’t even know a Victoria until about 2 months ago.)

This board is hilarious with just the categories alone – blacking out, Kicked out (bar? party?), puking, fights, carried home, crying, and biting.

Apparently 9/30 was quite a night for ‘me’.

I wonder how the night actually went? What order did the events take place? I blacked out, was kicked out, carried home, that may have been the night that I fought with Amy, carried home, and I bit not one, not two, but three people that night. Amy was one of them. Maybe, I bit Amy in our fight? At least no one lost their hair.

What do they mean by that anyway? As in hair is pulled out? Or someone lost their weave?

Here are my guesses on possible play by plays of 9/30:

Pregaming, going out, blacking out, biting person 1, getting in a fight, biting person 2, getting kicked out, being carried home, biting person 3 on the way because I’m a bitch like that and bit whoever was nice enough to carry me home (Erik?), and then puking. Maybe I bit all 3 people in a biting rampage! Maybe that fight with Amy wasn’t even on 9/30. (why didn’t you girls date those last two fights! You’re leaving this way too open ended)

Maybe the puking was mid-evening? Maybe I fought, was kicked out, rallied, drank more THEN blacked out, and was carried home?

Now what was I drinking when all of this happened? Maybe whiskey. Whiskey does that to a lot of people -makes them black out and have crazy nights. Me? Makes me throw up and that’s about it. Vodka? Nah. Just gives me a massive headache.

My votes are tequila or gin. I’m going to go with gin.

So here we go. We pregamed with gin. Went out. Were having a great time when I just had one too many gin drinks. Threw in a few PBRs. Blacked out (which I don’t really do). Got into a fight with someone probably because I bit them. Was kicked out and carried home. Somewhere between getting carried home and throwing up, I bit two other people.

What a night. What. A. Night.

 

5 thoughts on “Apparently, 9/30 was a night to remember… or not remember

    Vilipend said:
    February 24, 2012 at 6:14 am

    For almost a month straight, Victoria would pick a day and just randomly decide to cry. That kind of control is impressive.

      paperballpotluck responded:
      February 24, 2012 at 6:32 am

      Its about once a week for 3 weeks. Maybe she just really hated Saturdays?

      And did victoria fight with herself on 10/7?

        Vilipend said:
        February 24, 2012 at 6:59 am

        She drank until she became blackout drunk and in her drunken state didn’t realize the person she was yelling at was herself. Her arguments were so crude and hurtful she broke down into tears and drank more until she made herself puke after calling herself fat.

        10/7 was truly a day to remember….

        paperballpotluck responded:
        February 24, 2012 at 4:29 pm

        It truly was… Sarah lost hair that night. Perhaps it was the fat bitch that she fought with? No one really knows. The only two present that night were angry-at-herself Victoria and Sarah., but everything is a hazy memory to them both. Maybe Julia knows. She’s the mysterious girl that just shows up to puke.

      paperballpotluck responded:
      February 27, 2012 at 1:15 am

      Someone went out of their way to count the party fouls per person. http://imgur.com/DYqaM

Leave a Reply

