Secret and not-so-secret passions

Posted on Updated on

Yeah,  know that I’m late. Deal with it. Do you know how hard it is to write on demand when you’re stressed and grumpy? Well you probably do. I’m not getting paid for this, so if I don’t feel like writing, I don’t think that I will.

I guess I’ll answer this now then.

Hmmm my secret or not so secret passion. I don’t know. This could be any number of things I guess. I’m passionate about a lot of things. When you say a passion, does this mean it has to be something that I feel strongly about? Something that I follow? What determines what a passion is?

I’ll share some things that I’m interested in and that I spend a quantity of time doing that might be secrets and might be passions.

I love watching trashy TV shows like Gossip Girl. I’ve watched every season since the very beginning. I’m also a fan of One Tree Hill.

I read a lot?

I’m obsessed with looking up places to travel to and things to do abroad.

I love hockey. Especially the Pittsburgh Penguins and I follow trades and free agency more than a lot of my male friends do.

Seems that I spread my passion around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

