30 Day Music Challenge: Day 24

Posted on Updated on

A Song That You Want to Play At Your Funeral

Title: I’m Not Wearing Underwear Today
Artist: From the musical Avenue Q

I chose this song because this question is morbid and I wanted something amusing. I mean, how hilarious would it be for you to go to a funeral and for this song to play?

“I’m not wearing underwear today
No, I’m not wearing underwear today
Not that you probably care
Much about my underwear
Still none the less I gotta say
I’m not wearing underwear to daaay….”

Leave a Reply

