30 Day Music Challenge: Day 20

Posted on

A Song That You Listen To When You’re Angry

Title: Make Me Wanna Die
Artist: The Pretty Reckless

I am obsessed with Gossip Girl and have been wondering when Jenny Humphrey is going to make an appearance. Every time I THINK she will, she doesn’t. So I looked up where the hell she has been lately and found out she was in a band. I looked them up and fell in love! I love the sound they have. It’s great angry music, and that is why I chose this song for today. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

