30 Day Music Challenge: Day 2

Posted on Updated on

There are many bands and artists out there that don’t make my ears weep with happiness and joy. I could spend this whole post going on about how I really dislike most country music (It’s the twang people.. it really annoys me, get over it) or I can go on about how I don’t like Dave Matthews Band or the Red Hot Chili Peppers (I like the song Higher Ground though).

However, I’m not going to do that. Instead, I’ve chosen a song from a CD of an artist that I actually enjoy. Well this is her newest CD and the only one that I have.

Day 2: A Song That You Don’t Like

Artist: Katy Perry
Song: Peacock

Leave a Reply

